Archive for April, 2011

EDUC 3900 Accelerated Course for Fall 2011

Wednesday, April 20th, 2011

The course Studies in Popular Culture ED/EDUC 3900 3.00 Section X will be offered in an accelerated format with visiting international students. Classes will be taught according to the following schedule:
Wed. Sept. 14 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat. Sept. 17 from 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Wed. Sept. 21 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat. Sept. 24 from 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Wed. Sept. 28 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat. Oct. 1 from 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Wed. Oct. 5 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed. Oct. 19 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat. Oct. 22 from 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Wed. Oct. 26 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Please note that EDUC 3900 section B will operate under the regular schedule for F term courses.